Lista de faixas

Change Your Ways 5:22
How Many More Times 6:23
While You Were Sleeping 5:23
We Can Make It If We Try 4:35
First Movement: Aquila (Introduction), Flight Of The Golden Bird 8:25
Second Movement: Cloud Circle, The Hunter, The Kill 8:51
Third Movement: Where Do I Belong, Aquila (Conclusion) 8:50