Lista de faixas

Willy Nilly 2:52
What Are You Gonna Do?
Feel It in Your Heart 3:58
Joe’s Birds 2:54
Summit Soul
Anyplace You Hang Your Head
Wind in My Sails 4:34
Lazy Acres
Gibson Creek Shuffle
If You Want 3:15
Point of View 9:37
We Can Be One Again
Crazy Now / Dixie
Production Line Blues
She Walked Out
The Situation 11:57
Honest End
Along the Way
Oh Yeah It's All Right
No Groceries Blues
Alone / All Together